Displaying VIE SAINTE Holistic Studio Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Recent reviews

ooop's. In my past comment I neglected to give 5 stars. Definitely, a FIVE.

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

Would you like to feel brand new ? I do when I leave Vie Sainte after my massage. The treatment for my Fibromyalgia is tailored to my needs. I always return.

(Anonymous, 9 days ago)

30-90 Days ago

In my first 1 hour treatment with Snjezana yesterday, she was able to loosen up muscle tightness in areas where I wasn't even aware there were any problems! The low back issues I'd been dealing with since last week are at least 95% improved, for real! I have heard the word holistic casually used by many practitioners before, but Snjezana seems to truly understand how the human body is effected by the daily stressors of living, and apply the appropriate techniques needed to feel better and heal better, and in a very kindly manner! Thank you Snjezana, for helping make my life an even happier place, and greatly looking forward to my next visit to Vie Sainte! -Jeff Siegel, Boynton Beach, FL

(Anonymous, 55 days ago)

Older reviews

I recently saw Snjezana for my low back extreme stiffness. I am a Canadian snowbird and needed some therapy. She treated me for 12 visits, half hour each doing myofascial release. She not only significantly improved my mobility but also provided me with home exercises that I completely understand and continue to do daily. I am glad that I found someone who could treat my low back problems effectively. Thank you.

(Anonymous, 254 days ago)

I have suffered with Fibromyalgia for many years. This is indeed a place of wellness.Snjezana is the only massage therapist in this area to understand Myofascial release as a massage remedy.Thank you.

(Anonymous, 275 days ago)

I have been receiving massages from Snjezana for about 2 years. She is awesome and I always look forward to the gifts from my husband of massages. She is the best. Diana

(Anonymous, 387 days ago)

I am so grateful to Snjezana for helping me with a painful problem with my back. I entered her office barely walking with a walker and after 3 sessions, I was walking without assistance and the pain was barely there. I now want to concentrate on a nutritional program created by Snjezana specifically for me for weight loss and overall well being. Looking forward to improving my quality of life. Thank you, Snjezana.

(Georgia J., 446 days ago)

Wonderful massage by Snjezana, she is the best. I can not wait to come back. Thanks for making me fell better. Ana

(Ana S., 876 days ago)

I have not personally used their services but I know they come highly recommended. I was able to use their website and purchase a gift certificate so easily. Thanks

(Anonymous, 885 days ago)

My experience last evening with Zanna was the most wonderful I've ever had. Extremely relaxing and peacful. She has the hands of an angel. Can't wait to go back. Thank you so much.

(Sharon J., 910 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for VIE SAINTE Holistic Studio
 
Security Code