Displaying VIE SAINTE Holistic Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I recently saw Snjezana for my low back extreme stiffness. I am a Canadian snowbird and needed some therapy. She treated me for 12 visits, half hour each doing myofascial release. She not only significantly improved my mobility but also provided me with home exercises that I completely understand and continue to do daily. I am glad that I found someone who could treat my low back problems effectively. Thank you.

(Anonymous, 157 days ago)

I have suffered with Fibromyalgia for many years. This is indeed a place of wellness.Snjezana is the only massage therapist in this area to understand Myofascial release as a massage remedy.Thank you.

(Anonymous, 178 days ago)

I have been receiving massages from Snjezana for about 2 years. She is awesome and I always look forward to the gifts from my husband of massages. She is the best. Diana

(Anonymous, 290 days ago)

I am so grateful to Snjezana for helping me with a painful problem with my back. I entered her office barely walking with a walker and after 3 sessions, I was walking without assistance and the pain was barely there. I now want to concentrate on a nutritional program created by Snjezana specifically for me for weight loss and overall well being. Looking forward to improving my quality of life. Thank you, Snjezana.

(Georgia J., 349 days ago)

Wonderful massage by Snjezana, she is the best. I can not wait to come back. Thanks for making me fell better. Ana

(Ana S., 779 days ago)

I have not personally used their services but I know they come highly recommended. I was able to use their website and purchase a gift certificate so easily. Thanks

(Anonymous, 788 days ago)

My experience last evening with Zanna was the most wonderful I've ever had. Extremely relaxing and peacful. She has the hands of an angel. Can't wait to go back. Thank you so much.

(Sharon J., 813 days ago)

I have been a client of Snjezana for four years. A treatment with Snjezana is a great way to escape from a stressful day or to treat body pain. She has the ability to reduce pain and create a relaxed environment both physically and mentally. You are always looking forward to your next session.

(Anonymous, 1,011 days ago)

I've just started my massage therapy with Snjezana and she knows her stuff! Eight years ago I had a shattered hip, muscle strain and backaches have almost disappeared with her massage workout. It hurts SO good -but definitely makes me feels stronger and more flexible. Thank goodnes for my SpaFinder gift card it brought me to Vie Sanite. Barbara G

(Anonymous, 1,356 days ago)

I saw Snjezana about a month ago and received an amazing massage! She was amazing! The massage was very relaxing and i felt great for days!

(Anonymous, 1,619 days ago)

Next 9 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for VIE SAINTE Holistic Spa
 
Security Code