Displaying VIE SAINTE Holistic Spa Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

I have been receiving massages from Snjezana for about 2 years. She is awesome and I always look forward to the gifts from my husband of massages. She is the best. Diana

(Anonymous, 100 days ago)

I am so grateful to Snjezana for helping me with a painful problem with my back. I entered her office barely walking with a walker and after 3 sessions, I was walking without assistance and the pain was barely there. I now want to concentrate on a nutritional program created by Snjezana specifically for me for weight loss and overall well being. Looking forward to improving my quality of life. Thank you, Snjezana.

(Georgia J., 159 days ago)

Wonderful massage by Snjezana, she is the best. I can not wait to come back. Thanks for making me fell better. Ana

(Ana S., 589 days ago)

I have not personally used their services but I know they come highly recommended. I was able to use their website and purchase a gift certificate so easily. Thanks

(Anonymous, 598 days ago)

My experience last evening with Zanna was the most wonderful I've ever had. Extremely relaxing and peacful. She has the hands of an angel. Can't wait to go back. Thank you so much.

(Sharon J., 623 days ago)

I have been a client of Snjezana for four years. A treatment with Snjezana is a great way to escape from a stressful day or to treat body pain. She has the ability to reduce pain and create a relaxed environment both physically and mentally. You are always looking forward to your next session.

(Anonymous, 821 days ago)

I've just started my massage therapy with Snjezana and she knows her stuff! Eight years ago I had a shattered hip, muscle strain and backaches have almost disappeared with her massage workout. It hurts SO good -but definitely makes me feels stronger and more flexible. Thank goodnes for my SpaFinder gift card it brought me to Vie Sanite. Barbara G

(Anonymous, 1,166 days ago)

I saw Snjezana about a month ago and received an amazing massage! She was amazing! The massage was very relaxing and i felt great for days!

(Anonymous, 1,429 days ago)

Vie Sainte and owner Snjezana are experts in massage. I have been a loyal Vie Sainte client for the last six years. I first started with neuromuscular massage due to a chronic neck pain that limited my motions. Not only did the massages relieve my neck pain, but she also recommended stretches and posture correction that have been very helpful. Then when I just want to relax, the Swedish massage is a wonderful "get away from it all". Not only is Snjezana skilled, but she also has a true passion for massage and helping people. I was fortunate to find Vie Sainte, based on a friend's recommendation. And hope this online recommendation may help someone else find this excellent massage therapy.

(Anonymous, 1,450 days ago)

I have been going to Snjezana for almost two years to relieve pain in my knees. Snjezana has not only helped me walk and work better , but has additionaly helped me exercise better. My bicycling has truly improved with her therapy and coaching. I would highly recommend her to anyone having pain issues or to someone needing massage to help concerning sports performance. Thank you Snjezana.. Mike S.

(Anonymous, 1,451 days ago)

Next 7 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for VIE SAINTE Holistic Spa
 
Security Code